×
Menu
Index

Collaborators section

 
The Collaborators section is available in your Tiwri account at http://www.tiwri.com/central/collaboration/staff
The section lists all users who have access to the same shared projects which you have to. Also you can add new collaborators and grant them access to your shared projects in this section.
 
Please review Tiwri Collaboration: Terms of Use FAQ for more details on how Collaboration module works.
 
Collaborators section
 
 
1

Collaboration section menu

1. Collaboration section menu
Use the menu to navigate across Collaboration sections of your Tiwri account.
2

Collaborators list

2. Collaborators list
The list displays all users who have access to the same shared projects which you have to. There are several categories of collaborators:
- users who own some shared documents and who granted access to them to you.
- users to whom you granted access to your own documents.
- you.
The rest are users who have access to the same documents that you have to, but those documents aren't owned by you or by those uses.
 
Please review Tiwri Collaboration: Terms of Use FAQ for more details on how Collaboration module works.
 
 
Use iconic buttons in the right column of the list to manage the collaborators.
Press button to see the list of documents you share with the user.
Press button to see the activity of the user. You can also see the user activity either in Activity section of your Tiwri account or in Dr.Explain application for a certain project.
 
Press button to send email to the user. This function is available for Staff users only.
Press button to deny access to your projects for the user. This function is available for Staff users only.
3

Add manager button

3. Add manager button
Use this button to add a new manager to your account.    
 
A manager is another Tiwri user, usually a member of your team, who can be entitled by you to manage documents in your account (that is, to create, delete, and share documents). A manager is not allowed to switch your account to another Tiwri plan, or to access your account settings or billing settings. To assign a manager, you must be subscribed to a paid plan. Please review Tiwri Collaboration: Terms of Use FAQ for more details on how Collaboration module works.
 
The following dialog will appear.
You can either enter a user email address or press button to choose an existing user from the list.
 
4

Add staff button

4. Add staff button
Use this button to grant access to your project to a new user. The following dialog will appear.
You can either enter a user email address or press button to choose an existing user from the list.
 
The online help was made with Dr.Explain