×
Menu
Index

Settings section

 
The Settings section is available in your Tiwri account at http://www.tiwri.com/central/collaboration/settings
The section allows to set and customize your Tiwri Collaboration service plan.
Please review Tiwri Collaboration: Terms of Use FAQ for more details on how Collaboration module works.
 
 
Settings section
 
1

Collaboration section menu

1. Collaboration section menu
Use the menu to navigate across Collaboration sections of your Tiwri account.
2

Service plan

2. Service plan
The section displays the current service plan for your Tiwri Collaboration module.
The icons show how many staff users and shared documents are allowed for the current plan.
 
Press button to change the plan settings. The following dialog will appear.
Here you can add extra staff users or extra documents to your service plan package. Please review Tiwri Collaboration: Terms of Use FAQ for more details on how Collaboration module works.
 
3

Choose plan button

3. Choose plan button
Use this button to set another service plan for your Tiwri Collaboration module.
 
The following dialog will appear.
Please review Tiwri Collaboration: Terms of Use FAQ for more details on how Collaboration module works.
 
The online help was made with Dr.Explain