×
Menu
Index

Detaching a shared project from server

 
To detach a shared project from tiwri.com server use Detach this project copy from server command in Collaboration menu.
 
Detaching means that the project file will be permanently unlinked from the server and will be saved as a local project with no changes history and no server connection settings. All future changes will be saved in the local file only and won't be synchronized with the server copy.
 
 
The online help was made with Dr.Explain