×
Menu
Index

Reverting changes

 
To discard changes made in a shared project use Revert command. To discard modifications of a certain topic use Revert this element command in the popup menu of this element.
 
To discard changes of a certain topic and of its nesting topics use Revert sub-elements... command in the popup menu of this element.
To discard all changes made in the project use Revert... command in Collaboration menu. The following dialog will appear.
 
 
In the dialog, please deselect the elements you do not want to revert and press OK.
 
To discard changes of non-topic project elements, such as Keywords, Project tree or Project settings use Revert only submenu in Collaboration menu.
The online help was made with Dr.Explain