×
Menu
Index

Auto-commit

 
By default, the modifications made in the Project Tree and Keywords Tree are committed to the server automatically after 5 minutes since the last modification. If the Project tree has been modified the icon will appear in the right bottom corner of the project tree panel. Position the mouse cursor over the icon to see how much time remains until auto-commit.
 
To cancel the automatic commit for a particular time click icon and select Do not auto-commit this time command in the popup menu. To completely disable auto-commit for current project use Collaboration section in the Project Settings dialog.
The online help was made with Dr.Explain