×

Collaboration settings

 
In this dialog window, you can configure settings related to Teamwork and collaboration.
 
To access the dialog, use one of the following methods:
  • click Project settings button in the application toolbar;
  • go to the Project menu and click the Project settings menu option;
  • use Ctrl+Alt+P shortcut.
     
Project settings dialog should appear. On the left side of it go to Collaboration.
 
Collaboration settings
 
1

Auto-commit settings

1. Auto-commit settings
 
Use this section to enable/disable automatic commit for topic tree and keywords.
2

Dr.Explain Collaboration Server account credentials

2. Dr.Explain Collaboration Server account credentials
 
Use this section to specify your credentials. They'll be used to access shared projects on Tiwri.com or Dr.Explain Collaboration Server.
 
3

OK

3. OK
 
Press the button to accept all changes and close the dialog.
4

Cancel

4. Cancel
 
Press the button to close the dialog and to discard the changes.
5

Help

5. Help
 
Press the button to show the context help page.
6

Import settings

6. Import settings
 
Press this button to import settings from another project file.
Made by Dr.Explain, software documentation tool