×
Menu
Index

Assigning users to a shared project

 
Initially, you can grant permissions to view or edit you shared project to other users when you are creating a new shared project.
 
Also, you can add new collaborators and change their rights in the Documents section of your tiwri.com account.
The online help was made with Dr.Explain