×
Menu
Index

Receiving project updates

 
To see the shared project's changes made by other users you must perform Update command for your local copy.
 
Also, the project update is performed automatically when any changes are committed to the server. Moreover, if you are going to edit an element which was modified by another user you will be asked to perform project update as well.
 
In addition, there are two ways to perform project update manually:
The online help was made with Dr.Explain