×
Menu
Index

Saving & closing project

 
When working on your project, it is advised to save your project from time to time.
 
There are four ways to do so in Dr.Explain:
 
 
 
 
When you save your project for the first time, Dr.Explain displays the standard Save as... dialog. You need to specify the name for your project. Dr.Explain saves projects as the files with the .gui extension.
 
Once the project is completed, you may export it to HTML, RTF, PDF or CHM help files.
 
To close project, click the standard button in the top right corner of the dialog or use File -> Close.
The online help was made with Dr.Explain